Current members

Doctoral Students

Jeong Hwa Kim

Research area: Electrospinning and bioengineering

Contact: jeonghk // knu dot ac dot kr

Master Students

Jang Hoon Seo

Research area: Electrospary and surface modification

Contact: estherjh2 // naver dot com

Seung Hyeok Choi

Research area: Filtration

Contact: ssample9428 // gmail dot com

Undergraduate Students

Dohyun Kim

Research area: 3D Printing

Hyeon Seop Jeon

Research area: 3D Printing